American Indian Chamber of Commmerce

tel (213) 440-3232

calendar of events

Tribal Advisory Council

We are thankful to the partnership and friendship of our Tribal Advisory Council - listed below.

Andrew Masiel
Council member: Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians

Paula Starr
Southern California Indian Center
member: Cheyenne Tribe

  Lynn Nay Valbuena
   Chair, San Manuel Band Of Mission Indians
            Chair, Tribal Alliance of Sovereign Indian Nations

  Mark A. Macarro
Chairman, Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians

  Richard M. Milanovich, Emeritis, In Memoriam
Chairman, Agua Caliente Band Of Cahuilla Indians

  Rosemary Morillo
Chairwoman, Soboba Band of Luiseno Indians

  Russell "Butch" Murphy
  Council member: Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians

  Audrey Martinez
Former Treasurer, San Manuel Band of
  Mission Indians

  Juana Majel
  Council Member, Pauma-Yuima
member: Pauma-Yuima Band

  Tieraney Giron
  Council Member, Dry Creek Rancheria
member: Dry Creek Rancheria Band of
  Pomo Indians

  Brian McDonald
  Member, Chemehuevi Tribe

  Bo Mazzetti
  Chairman, Rincon Band of Luiseno Indians


Chamber Address

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of California

State Headquarters

555 West Fifth Street
31st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90013